Board of Directors

  Select All / None
  President
  President Elect
  Secretary
  Treasurer
  Membership Director
  Community Outreach Director
  Programs Co-Director
  Marketing Director
  Sponsorships Director

Coaching Type/Specialty

  Select All / None
  Life Coaching
  Executive Coaching
  Business Coaching
  Career Coaching
  Leadership Coaching
  Internal Coaching

ICF Credentials

  Select All / None
  ACC Credential
  PCC Credential
  MCC Credential
110 records selected Toggle Panels
Search Clear
Member Name Address Contact Info

Belinda Aber
Ruby Ventures LLC
 

9518 Winsome Lane
Houston, TX 77063

2818044816
zuluab@gmail.com

Artricia D Allen
ELMC Consulting, LLC
Owner/Coach  

3425 Lanarkshire
Bay City, TX 77414

512-289-3825
artricia@elmcconsulting.com


 

17220 Katy Freeway
Suite 150
Houston, TX 77094

8322702630

Leslie Amerman
Dynamic Interactions
Principal  

510 Summer Oaks Court
Rosenberg, TX 77469

832-535-3640
leslie@dynamicinteractions.net

Bruce Anderson
Thinking Partners
MR  

2311 Briar Branch Drive
Houston, TX 77042

7138825285
bruce@thinkingpartners.com

Yvonne Apodaca
Yvonne Apodaca
 

5000 Watkins Way Suite 222
Friendswood, TX 77546

832-627-2737
yvonneapodacasellsfinehomes@yahoo.com


Juliana L Ashley, JD, PCC
Juliana Ashley Coaching
Executive and Career Coach  

9801 Westheimer, Suite 302
Houston, TX 77042

713-628-1167
juliana@julianaashley.com

Jennifer Ayers
Breakaway Coaching
 

302 AVONDALE ST
UNIT A
HOUSTON, TX 77006

2817307685
jennifer@yourbreakawaycoaching.com

Amber Barger
Leadership Coach. Learning and Strategic Change Advisor.  

TX 77003

amber@bargercoaching.com


Nancy Benthien
Endeavor Management
Director  

TX

nbenthien@endeavormgmt.com

SPONSORS

Gold Sponsor: