BoardofDirectors

  Select All / None
  President
  President Elect
  Secretary
  Treasurer
  Membership Director
  Community Outreach Director
  Programs Co-Director
  Marketing Director
  Sponsorships Director

CoachingType/Specialty

  Select All / None
  Life Coaching
  Executive Coaching
  Business Coaching
  Career Coaching
  Leadership Coaching
  Internal Coaching

ICFCredentials

  Select All / None
  ACC Credential
  PCC Credential
  MCC Credential
126 records selected Toggle Panels
Search Clear
Member Name Address Contact Info


Artricia D Allen
ELMC Consulting, LLC
Owner/Coach  

TX

artricia@elmcconsulting.com

O. Redia Anderson
Anderson People Strategies, LLC
Founder and Managing Partner  

5826 New Territory Blvd, Ste 110,
Sugar Land, TX 77479

7139062866
redia@andersonpeoplestrategies.com


Janeen Antonelli, Ed.D.
Achieve More, LLC
Founder/Executive Coach  

1300 Bay Area Blvd., B150-10
Houston, TX 77058

832-216-3945
janeen@achievemoreagency.com

Veronica Aristeguy
Hewlett Packard Company
 

3121 Buffalo Speedway, apt 6208
Houston, TX 77098

8323347886
varisteg@yahoo.com


Juliana Ashley, JD, PCC
Juliana Ashley, JD, PCC
 

TX

7136281167
juliana@julianaashley.com


Amber Barger
 

TX 77003

amber@bargercoaching.com


Cathy Baudoin
Verdanti Health & Wellness
 

2717 Commercial Center Blvd, Ste E200
Katy, TX 77494

281-723-9997
Cathybaudoin@hotmail.com

David Bell
Amegy Bank
SVP, Learning & Development Manager  

1717 West Loop South
Houston, TX 77027

713-252-3791
david.bell@amegybank.com


Nancy Benthien
Culture Innovations, LLC
Managing Partner  

131 Calle Catalina Pl
Houston, TX 77007

713-732-1660
nbenthien@cultureinnovations.com

Brian Bertrand
Great Space Strategies
Strategist & Coach  

301 Meadow Trail Court
Friendswood, TX 77546

281-731-7649
brian_bert_bertrand@yahoo.com

SPONSORS

Gold Sponsor: